• Bench – MADE

    Bench - MADE Spring 2017June 24th, 2017
    Saturday Show at Bench: 1141 N 11th St Omaha
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

I am writing this to let my customers know that I will have just one more buying opportunity for them at Art Friends Omaha.  I spent the last year as part of the store, but my interests are taking me (and my clay artwork) in other directions…. so stop out on Saturday, November 20th and see me to enjoy 20% off of any Creative Clay Cafe purchase.  This is my way of saying “thank you” for the huge amount of support I have received this year from my customers at all of the summer markets and other fall shows that I have participated in — and you may have stopped out at Art Friends, too.  2010 has been a great year for my work and I really look forward to seeing where 2011 will take me and my clay!  14738 Grover is Art Friends Omaha (10am- 4pm) this Saturday!!

Leave a Reply

