• Bench – MADE

    Bench - MADE Spring 2017June 24th, 2017
    Saturday Show at Bench: 1141 N 11th St Omaha
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Summer is in Bloom… and so is my studio!

Garden Flowers
I’ve been busy with new clay projects for my fall shows! Also, I have been working on some items to offer stores on a wholesale level. Both firing clay in my kiln and torching the copper jewelry have heated things up at my house… just like the weather!!

Photos should be posted by mid-August if all goes well and my plan is to have a cart for online purchases… just not sure if this blog will support that or not. If not, any eager shopper will be able to search and buy with a few clicks of the mouse to a creativeclaycafe online store.

But first things first…producing with vivid glaze and enamel colors…just like these zinnias I picked today in our backyard garden! I also transplanted some “silver dollar plants” I started from seed. Fingers are crossed with those little guys. They seem pretty fragile right now. I will keep you “posted.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

