• Bench – MADE

    Bench - MADE Spring 2017June 24th, 2017
    Saturday Show at Bench: 1141 N 11th St Omaha
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Clay birds, clay flowers, etc…

bare clay today… future birds, flowers, business card holders

bare clay today… future birds, flowers, business card holders

So my morning coffee got me motivated today (even though I was quite anxious to get some new projects going!) Here is the bare bones clay production that I worked on this morning. Future: standing birds, hanging flowers and business card holders.

Look for the finished photo this coming Sunday or maybe Monday! This post, itself, will keep me on schedule and accountable to glazing later this week.

Have a great week!! My next post will be my 100th post!! I will make it worth the view!

Leave a Reply

