• hutchFEST

    hutchFEST MidAmerica Center Council BluffsOctober 21st, 2017
    3 days to go.
  • Handmade Omaha Winter Art & Craft Bazaar

    Handmade Omaha Saturday & SundayNovember 25th, 2017
    38 days to go.
  • Holiday Market – Aksarben Village

    Holiday Market at Aksarben VillageDecember 2nd, 2017
    45 days to go.
  • My Instagram Posts

    Due to windy rainy weather, the new location for @hutchfestomaha will be at the MidAmerica Center in Council Bluffs! Free parking and lots of space. Only 6 minutes from the original Midtown Crossing location. #artistsofinstagram #indoorevent #potterslife Ceramic pieces with some fiber I had on hand... Wall hanging. This will be @hutchfestomaha #potterylove #potterymaking #handmadegifts #handmadeinomaha #wallhangingdecor #texturedclayart #hutchfest #turnerpark #midtowncrossing #seeyousaturday
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Welcoming 2015 with a Studio Facelift

I am a believer in “planners.” I always purchase one at the beginning of the year and fill in the weeks with lists of what needs to get done. It works so well for me because I LOVE crossing off the things that get done. (I know there are more of you out there that do this, too!) Anyway, the next two weekends will involve purging my studio of unwanted items that have been around way too long. I feel that “throw away / give away” sense at the beginning of every new year, so I need to jump on it when I can.

Photos before and after will come soon. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Leave a Reply

