• Bench – MADE

    Bench - MADE Spring 2017June 24th, 2017
    Saturday Show at Bench: 1141 N 11th St Omaha
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Hurray! Phase 2: Clay Studio Organization Complete


So… Phase 2 is complete which is good news. However, I did not anticipate a Phase 3 would be necessary. Next weekend, I will have to go over existing inventory for the upcoming selling season. My pricing allows people to purchase one-of-a-kind handmade art at a reasonable price – (which has always been part of my business philosophy.) So…fortunately, the remaining inventory will not take long to organize. This has not always been the case, so I am grateful for 2014!

Gotta get those taxes started! The Phase 3 will begin next Saturday and will be to organize my inventory and wrap my mind around my display plan for my home show in May, Handmade on Charles Street. This will be the 4th Annual Handmade on Charles Street Home Boutique! I can hardly believe it! Spring is just around the corner… really…

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

