• Shopkeeper & Friends – Elkhorn

    Antique & Artisan MarketSeptember 9th, 2017
    10am-4pm @ The Whistle Stop in Elkhorn. Saturday 9/9/17
  • Night Market Midtown Crossing

    Friday 6-10pmSeptember 22nd, 2017
    Food, Art, Games, Yoga!
  • My Instagram Posts

    6-10 Night Market @midtowncrossing  I'm all set up, but some of my hanging items didn't like the breeze (ok, wind!) I've got a shady spot and music nearby. Come by and enjoy the evening strolling through Turner Park. We will miss this kind of night in a few months. #handmadegifts #potterylove #enameledcopper #firstdayofautumn My last 2017 Night Market is coming up this Friday at Turner Park @midtowncrossing  Forecast shows windy icon on my phone weather app, so I hope that changes by then! Clay art and wind isn't a good combination. #handmadepottery #nightmarket #enameljewelry #fridaynightatturnerpark #turnerpark #omahamakers
  • creative clay cafe

  • Social

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Fall Shows Begin Soon!

Nativity & Trees on Wood

My fall show line-up is set to begin on Saturday, September 9th at the Whistle Stop in Elkhorn. It is appropriately called Shopkeeper and Friends Antique & Artisan Market. This is the first one I have participated in during the fall season. I have gone there earlier in the year, but I am excited to see fall creations and decor. I hope you can join us!

Leave a Reply

